Past EMACs

EMAC 2015

The conference was held at the City West Campus of UniSA in Adelaide, from 6th – 9th December, 2015.


Bill Blyth with the winner of the William Finlay Blyth Prize, Dilan Pathirana (Griffith University) and with David Harman (Griffith University) and Muhammad Ilyas (University of Newcastle) who both received honourable mentions.

Mark Nelson (University of Wollongong) with one of the dinner guests – a barn owl.

EMAC 2013

The EMAC 2013 Conference was held 01 - 04 December 2013 at the Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane, QLD.

EMAC 2011

The EMAC 2011 Conference was held Sunday 04 December–Wednesday 07 December 2011 at the University of Technology Sydney, Sydney, NSW.

Updated: 04 Mar 2020