Mathematical Biology Group - History

2017-2018 Committee

Chair   Assoc. Prof. James McCaw  University of Melbourne
 Secretary  Assoc. Prof. Joshua Ross  University of Adelaide
 Treasurer  Dr Andrew Black  University of Adelaide
 Web editor  Dr Roslyn Hickson  IBM Research
 Committee  Prof. Carlo Laing  Massey University
   Dr Ed Green  University of Adelaide
  Dr Deborah Cromer The Kirby Institute
  Mr Nicholas Gale University of Western Australia

Updated: 10 Feb 2018