The ANZIAM medal

The ANZIAM medal is awarded on the basis of

  • Research achievements,
  • Activities enhancing applied or industrial mathematics, or both, and
  • Contributions to ANZIAM.

The first award was made at the 1995 ANZIAM conference.

Winners of the ANZIAM Medal


The Chair of the Selection Panel for 2018 is: Prof. Kerry Landman (Chair)

Updated: 10 Mar 2016
more Feedback