ANZIAM Victoria Branch

Rules of Procedure

ANZIAM Victoria Branch - Rules

Office bearers 2018

  • Christian Thomas (Monash University) Chair
  • Sue Ann Chen (IBM Research) Treasurer
  • Andrew Eberhard (RMIT) Victorian representative on the National ANZIAM executive
  • Simon Clarke (Monash) Committee Member
  • Christine Mangelsdorf (Melbourne) Committee Member
  • Sergey Suslov (Swinburne) Committee Member
  • Philip Broadbridge (La Trobe) Committee Member

Upcoming events

Upcoming Events

Victorian Links

International links

Jobs in Applied Mathematics in Australia

Contact us

Christian Thomas

Updated: 04 May 2018